top of page
  • Megan

Comparison of My 4 Maplelea Dolls


Hey all!

As you've probably guessed, today I'm doing a comparison between all of my Maplelea dolls!

I've seen a lot of these with AG dolls but none with Maplelea, so I thought you guys might find it interesting. OK let'a do it. :)


 

These dolls, from left to right, are Maplelea's KMF16 (No longer available), Charlsea Woodhouse, Taryn Brady, and KMF28.


This is a close up of Taryn's face. She has round, light brownish eyes, and a cross between feathered and line eyebrow which I find a little weird. Please remember though, this is an old Taryn. Maplelea has updated this character since I got mine.


Amy, who is a Charlsea doll, round eyes as well, but not as round as Taryn's, that are a light blue. She has the same nose shape as Taryn, and the same mouth shape as Claire and Charlie. She also has feathered eyebrows.


Charlie (KMF28) has much browner eyes than Taryn. She has sweet almond shaped eyes and soft freckles.


Claire's eyes, as I said before, are the same colour as Amy's and the same shape as Charlie's. To be honest, I just figured out how to see what face mold they have. Charlie and Claire's are exactly the same, only Charlie has freckles of course.


Here is a comparison of the different face shapes. Both Claire and Charlie have the KMM1 mold and Amy has the G4 mold.

Obviously their hair is different as well, but I just wanted a comparison of their face molds so... Enjoy these next pics, and come back next week for an other photo story!













99 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page