top of page
  • Megan

LOAFD's 2019 Summer Look Book


Hey guys!

I'm very pleased with how some of these pictures turned out. I'll add some BTS pictures at the bottom, but I hope you guys enjoy! Plus there is a small announcement at the bottom so stick around for that.



 




Group pics in which virtually none of the dolls are looking at the camera. XD

Taryn's Outfit: Shirt - Charlsea Meet shirt

Pants - Taryn's Garden of Discovery

Shoes - Taryn's Aqua Marine Swimsuit


So with these pictures, I tried a very different editing technique. These first ones of Taryn, I not super proud of but I think I did get better as I went.






Kit's Outfit: Shirt - Made by me

Pants - Walmart

Shoes - Lanie's Meet Outfit









Amelia's Outfit: Shirt - Made by me

Pants - Made by me

Shoes - Maplelea's Skedaddlers









Molly's Outfit: Shirt - Made by me

Pants - Made by a friend

Shoes - Maybe Addy's meet outfit?









Charlie's Outfit: Shirt - Made by Grandma

Overalls - Made by me

Shoes - Maplelea's Puddle Jumpers





Afton's Outfit: Top - Made by me

Pants - Kijiji

Shoes - Kit's Floral Print Dress












Claire's Outfit: Shirt - Made by me

Pants - Charlsea's meet outfit

Shoes - Maplelea (Not sure what they're called)









Lanie's Outfit: Shirt - Made by me

Pants - Made by me

Shoes - Tenny's performance outfit


Stupid hair in her eye.











Ruthie's Outfit: Shirt - Kijiji

Pants - Made by me

Shoes - Caroline's Meet Outfit

Sweater - Made by me

Scarf - Taryn's Cool Cargos










BTS:


These pictures were all taken in my Mom's unfinished greenhouse.


Mom bought these lights for our farmers market booth, but she let me borrow them.


I had two helpers during this shoot, one being my brother. He had been kicked out of the house because Mom was in a phone conference, and he's really loud. XD


My second helper was Mr. Fluff, the barn cat. He kept licking my dolls, causing the domino effect that all doll photographers know and dread.


 

Now for that announcement I mentioned.

I really don't know why, but I just can't keep secrets! I always mean to keep it, then I can't contain it! Any guesses as to who the new addition is?

~ Megan

33 views5 comments
bottom of page